I have to start over because?

A place for general chatter about games in progress, games completed, strategy advice, bug reports, or really anything at all that relates in some vague way to RSW.
Post Reply
sargas
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Jun 18, 2011 1:02 pm
Location: Tigard, Oregon

I have to start over because?

Post by sargas » Tue Jul 16, 2013 10:08 pm

these are the messages I get when I tried to send in my orders:

You are not playing [karnak] in game affiche6c.

and:

You are not playing [svengali] in game affiche6c.

and now, I must play two games to be admitted to the executive lunch room again...

...sigh...

User avatar
drwr
Posts: 622
Joined: Sat Dec 10, 2005 10:56 am
Location: Glendale, CA
Contact:

Re: I have to start over because?

Post by drwr » Wed Jul 17, 2013 10:34 am

On turn 16, these two positions were declared abandoned after having missed the previous two turns, and offered up for another player to keep alive. Another player accepted the offer.

David

Post Reply